PWT 1

5 02 2012

well this weekend was a fun one with the PWT 1 that took place.On Friday morning I went out to Shaun Faccios to catch a last minute ride before the weekends competition kicked off! but this led to me walking away with a fat concussion after rushing on a late roll to blind TO BACK EDGE.Saturday the competition kicked off with pro men qualifiers where I did not perform to well and found myself not qualifying for the finals.All is good I will learn from my mistakes, now next stop is the European championships should be a goodie.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

